Awards & Recognition

Matira Manisha : Adjudged the 'Best Play' in All Odisha Drama Competition held under the aegis of Odisha Sahitya Akademi - 1954.
Swetapadma : Was awarded the 'Best Play' in All India One-act Play Competition held in Calcutta - 1958.
Ashanta : Received the 'Best Playwright' award in all India basis from the Central Sangeet Natak Akademi -1968.
Snayu Sanhara : Received the 'Best Playwright' award from Odisha Sahitya Akademi - 1980.
President : Odisha Sangeet Natak Akademi - 1979-81.
  In addition, he received many other accolades and recognitions.
cheap air max|cheap air jordans|pompy wtryskowe|cheap huarache shoes| bombas inyeccion|cheap jordans|cheap sneakers|wholesale jordans|cheap china jordans|cheap wholesale jordans|cheap jordans|wholesale jewelry china